We at Design Mark make ourselves available to assist customers any way we can. For general questions, or if you are unsure where to direct your inquiry, please contact us at (800) 451-3275 or (508) 295-9591.

President and Owner
John Winzeler – President
jwinzeler@design-mark.com
(800) 451-3275 ext. 151
Engineering and Quality

Paul Pearson – Director
ppearson@design-mark.com
(800) 451-3275 ext. 105

Sales and Customer Service

Meagan Bennett – Director
mbennett@design-mark.com
(800) 451-3275 ext. 161

Operations

Angie Willis – Director
awillis@design-mark.com
(800) 451-3275 ext. 132

Purchasing and Materials

Denise Shurtleff – Director
dshurtleff@design-mark.com
(800) 451-3275 ext. 121

AP & Accounts Receivable

Samantha Bradford – Staff Accountant
sbradford@design-mark.com
(800) 451-3275 ext. 149